8 Signs You Are Gluten Intolerant

A gluten free diet as the name would imply, pertains to the exclusion of foods that contain gluten. Gluten is an amino acid that is readily found in wheat and wheat products (which includes kamut and splet), as well as products like barley, rye and triticale. People who are sensitive to gluten are called Gluten Intolerant. Here are some signs that you’re one of them.

Gluten Free Handbook