A Vegetarian to Vegan to Gluten-Free Journey for Health

Typically, a strict gluten-free vegetarian diet has no wheat, oats, barley, rye, or malt flavorings in it. You must also steer clear of baked beans and pasta sauces alike. Vegetarians that are at the same time gluten-allergic or those who have celiac disease usually find it a pain in the neck to get food from restaurants and stores that don’t offer gluten-free vegetarian dishes. Luckily, you can now find a lot of brands that offer a wide range of products that are mighty fine for people who are on the hunt for healthy, gluten-free alternatives.

Gluten Free Handbook