The Danger of Yeast and Gluten Sensitivity

The Danger of Yeast and Gluten Sensitivity

When on a gluten-free diet, you are expected to avoid all wheat and related grain products. Thus, you have to look for alternatives such as flour made from rice. This is not impossible these days as more and more health food stores are offering gluten-free products.

However, there could be times that you’re not really gluten-free even if you’re on a gluten-free diet.  You could still be eating brewer’s yeast or baker’s yeast.

Video Rating: 4 / 5

Gluten Free Handbook